Logo

Wir sorgen für saubere Luft und ein angenehmes Klima


Geschäftsleitung
Peter Lunz

Fon: +49 9561 5599-54
E-Mail:
peter.lunz@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Torsten Seidel

Fon: +49 9561 5599-15
E-Mail:
torsten.seidel@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Projektleitung Lüftung
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rico Fröhlich

Fon: +49 9561 5599-32
E-Mail:
rico.froehlich@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Wolfgang Häring

Fon: +49 9561 5599-44
E-Mail:
wolfgang.haering@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Marco Knauer

Fon: +49 9561 5599-41
E-Mail:
marco.knauer@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Holger Schmuck

Fon: +49 9561 5599-13
E-Mail:
holger.schmuck@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Projektleitung Kältetechnik
Projektleitung MSR
Heinrich Tschentschel

Fon: +49 9561 5599-16
E-Mail:
heinrich.tschentschel@bischoff-klimatechnik.de
Kältetechnik
Holger Lang

Fon: +49 9561 5599-56
E-Mail:
holger.lang@bischoff-klimatechnik.de
Steffen Slawitschek

Fon: +49 9561 5599-57
E-Mail:
steffen.slawitschek@bischoff-klimatechnik.de
CAD
Sebastian Dressel

Fon: +49 9561 5599-53
E-Mail:
sebastian.dressel@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Kevin Gohlisch

Fon: +49 9561 5599-43
E-Mail:
kevin.gohlisch@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Beatrice Gottschalk

Fon: +49 9561 5599-22
E-Mail:
beatrice.gottschalk@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Sandro Heß

Fon: +49 9561 5599-26
E-Mail:
sandro.hess@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Benjamin Hörning

Fon: +49 9561 5599-28
E-Mail:
benjamin.hoerning@bischoff-klimatechnik.de


Stephan Malter

Fon: +49 9561 5599-21
E-Mail:
stephan.malter@bischoff-klimatechnik.de


Anastasia Miller

Fon: +49 9561 5599-25
E-Mail:
anastasia.miller@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Brigitte Vorndran

Fon: +49 9561 5599-27
E-Mail:
brigitte.vorndran@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi
Daniela Hopf

Fon: +49 9561 5599-39
E-Mail:
daniela.hopf@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi
Lorenz Krah

Fon: +49 9561 5599-25
E-Mail:
lorenz.krah@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi
Thomas Braunreuther

Fon: +49 9561 5599-48
E-Mail:
thomas.braunreuther@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi
Tolga Jungkunz

Fon: +49 9561 5599-39
E-Mail:
tolga.jungkunz@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi
Maximilian Ebert

Fon: +49 9561 5599-39
E-Mail:
maximilian.ebert@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Montageleitung
Karsten Malter

Fon: +49 9561 5599-38
E-Mail:
karsten.malter@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Wartung und Kundendienst
Roland Kaupert

Fon: +49 9561 5599-24
E-Mail:
roland.kaupert@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Selina Herzer

Fon: +49 9561 5599-20
E-Mail:
selina.herzer@bischoff-klimatechnik.de


Sebastian Herpich

Fon: +49 9561 5599-52
E-Mail:
sebastian.herpich@bischoff-klimatechnik.de


Nina Rathmann

Fon: +49 9561 5599-55
E-Mail:
nina.rathmann@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Seitenbeginn
Verwaltung
Personal

Nadine Brückner

Fon: +49 9561 5599-49
E-Mail:
nadine.brueckner@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Empfang/Kundendienst

Shala Sabrina

Fon: +49 9561 5599-11
E-Mail:
sabrina.shala@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Empfang

Annemarie Meusel

Fon: +49 9561 5599-11
E-Mail:
annemarie.meusel@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Kalkulation

Franz Fischer

Fon: +49 9561 5599-50
E-Mail:
franz.fischer@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Kalkulation / Auftragsbearbeitung

Benjamin Lorenz

Fon: +49 9561 5599-19
E-Mail:
benjamin.lorenz@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Einkauf

Udo Walther

Fon: +49 9561 5599-14
E-Mail:
udo.walther@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Buchhaltung
Bettina Sell

Fon: +49 9561 5599-40
E-Mail:
bettina.sell@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Personal

Sybille Reuter

Fon: +49 9561 5599-49
E-Mail:
sybille.reuter@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Nicole Wenzel

Fon: +49 9561 5599-46
E-Mail:
nicole.wenzel@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Michaela Karl

Fon: +49 9561 5599-40
E-Mail:
michaela.karl@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Kalkulation / Auftragsbearbeitung

Nina Fenßlein

Fon: +49 9561 5599-30
E-Mail:
nina.fensslein@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Swantje Knauer

Fon: +49 9561 5599-40
E-Mail:
swantje.knauer@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi

Lisa Bonawitz

Fon: +49 9561 5599-11
E-Mail:
lisa.bonawitz@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

 
Kleinaufträge

Richard Schreiner

Fon: +49 9561 5599-47
E-Mail:
richard.schreiner@bischoff-klimatechnik.de


Müller Kirsten

Fon: +49 9561 5599-51
E-Mail:
kirsten.michel@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Davina Haagen

Fon: +49 9561 5599-48
E-Mail:
davina.haagen@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Seitenbeginn