Logo

Wir sorgen für saubere Luft und ein angenehmes Klima


Geschäftsleitung
Peter Lunz

Fon: +49 911 641353
E-Mail:
peter.lunz@bischoff-klimatechnik.de


Projektleitung
Günter Höpfel

Fon: +49 911 64135-55
E-Mail:
guenter.hoepfel@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Walter Sauerhammer

Fon: +49 911 64135-57
E-Mail:
walter.sauerhammer@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Thomas Leistner

Fon: +49 911 64135-46
E-Mail:
thomas.leistner@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Rebin Aref

Fon: +49 911 64135-53
E-Mail:
rebin.aref@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Robert Kluß

Fon: +49 911 64135-48
E-Mail:
robert.kluss@bischoff-klimatechnik.de


CAD
Leora Hermann

Fon: +49 911 64135-56
E-Mail:
leora.hermann@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Hans-Peter Truch

Fon: +49 911 64135-58
E-Mail:
hans-peter.truch@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Alexander Hahn

Fon: +49 911 64135-47
E-Mail:
alexander.hahn@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Meriya Phraphrom

Fon: +49 911 64135-56
E-Mail:
meriya.phraphrom@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi
Luca Schönberger

Fon: +49 911 64135-47
E-Mail:
luca.schoenberger@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Azubi
Dominic Schäfer

Fon: +49 911 64135-47
E-Mail:
dominic.schaefer@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Verwaltung
Andrea Wendenburg

Fon: +49 911 64135-54
E-Mail:
andrea.wendenburg@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Tobias Neumann

Fon: +49 911 64135-51
E-Mail:
tobias.neumann@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Barbara Thiemann

Fon: +49 911 64135-52
E-Mail:
barbara.thiemann@bischoff-klimatechnik.de

Seitenbeginn